Affiliation

Degree Program Coordinators

Dr. Ghulam Mustafa Kamal
Department of Chemistry
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 301 7075972

  • Email: mustafa.kamal@kfueit.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Khalid
Department of Chemistry
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 348 6906807

  • Email: khalidhej@hotmail.com

Dr. Hafiz Naeem ur Rehman
Department of Physics
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 301 7771266

  • Email: naeem.rehman@kfueit.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Naveed
Department of Mathematics
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 321 5293425

  • Email: rana.m.naveed@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Imran
Department of Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 333 6906090

  • Email: m.imranadeel@gmail.com

Dr. Jam Muhammad Zafar
Department of Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 300 6344099

  • Email: jam.mzafar@gmail.com

Dr. Tanveer Ahmed
Department of Life Sciences
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 302 4787190

  • Email: tanvirahmeduaf@gmail.com

Dr. Abid Hussian Nadeem
Department of Management Sciences
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 346-3772199

  • Email: abid.hussain@kfueit.edu.pk

Dr. Sidra Ghazanfar
Department of Management Sciences
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 331-7429338

  • Email: sidra.ghazanfar@kfueit.edu.pk

Mr. Safdar Hussain
Department of Computer Science
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 344 8710696

  • Email: safdar2phd@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Faheem Mushtaq
Department of Information Technology
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 313 6668045

  • Email: faheem.mushtaq@kfueit.edu.pk

Dr. Bushra Mughal
Department of Information Technology
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 334 0644164

  • Email: bushra.mughal@kfueit.edu.pk