Administration

ICT Team

Mr. Rizwan Majeed
Director ICT
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 (68) 588 2425

  • Email: rizwan@kfueit.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Zaid Naeem
Network Administrator
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 (68) 588 2499

  • Email: zaid.naeem@kfueit.edu.pk

Mr. Bilal Ahmad
Network Administrator
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 (68) 588 2499

  • Email: bilal.ahmed@kfueit.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Yasir
Software Engineer
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 (68) 588 2487

  • Email: m.yasir@kfueit.edu.pk

Mr. Sajjad Aslam
Webmaster
Mr. Muhammad Umair
Software Engineer
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 (68) 588 2487

  • Email: umair@kfueit.edu.pk

Mr. Salman Tahir
Software Engineer
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 (68) 588 2487

  • Email: salman.tahir@kfueit.edu.pk

Mr. Mohammad Shoaib Ahmad
Junior Programmer
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 (68) 588 2487

  • Email: shoaib.ahmad@kfueit.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Abubakar
Graphics Designer
  • Tel / Ext. : +92 (68) 588 2487

  • Email : kf.316022@kfueit.edu.pk