QEC Team

QEC Team
Dr. Nadeem Salamat
Director QEC
  • nadeem.salamat@kfueit.edu.pk

Engr. Dr. M. Umer Farooq
Additional Director QEC
  • Email: umer.farooq@kfueit.edu.pk

Engr. Dr. M. Mohsin Waqas
Additional Director QEC
  • Email: mohsin.waqas@kfueit.edu.pk

Engr. Dr. Umair Azhar
Additional Director QEC
  • Email: dr.umairazhar@kfueit.edu.pk

Dr. Rifat Jawaria
Additional Director QEC
  • Email: rifat.jawaria@kfueit.edu.pk

Mr. Shoaib Aziz
Deputy Director QEC
  • Email: shoaibaziz@kfueit.edu.pk

Engr. Inam Ul Haq Khan
Assistant Director QEC
  • Email: inam.khan@kfueit.edu.pk

Engr. Aleena Naqvi
Additional Assistant Director QEC
  • Email: aleena.naqvi@kfueit.edu.pk

Mr. Dilshad Ahmad Shad
Office Assistant
  • Email: officeasst.dilshad@kfueit.edu.pk

Mr. Aslam Sabir
Junior Clerk
  • Email: aslamsabir47@gmail.com